Meet the Wolves:

The “Wolves” refer to the three (3) competitive ice hockey teams of the Pikes Peak Women’s Hockey Foundation that compete at different levels of play:

 (B Division)

Timberwolves (C Division)

Arcticwolves (D Division)


Specifically for adult women, the PPWHF teams typically compete in different divisions of the Women’s Association of Colorado Hockey (WACH) league based on each team’s respective level of play.